Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-The Lost Tapes: Get Up mixed by Armand Van Helden (2009)

VA-The Lost Tapes: Get Up mixed by Armand Van Helden (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138925 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-The Lost Tapes: Get Up mixed by Armand Van Helden (2009)

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: The Lost Tapes (Armand Van Helden Get Up)

Label / Cat.#: Strictly Rhythm / 1749678

Release Date: Dec 2009

Genre: Funky/Vocal/Disco/Soulful House

Quality: 320 Kbps

Tracks: 12 unmixed tracks MIX

Total Time: 168:55 min

Total Size: 387 Mb



01. Armand Van Helden - Witch Doktor (The Dark Ages Mix)

02. Zound Of 2 - Zamba (Zamba Mega Dub Mix)

03. Full Swing - I Need To See You Soon (Disco 2000)

04. Reel 2 Real Featuring The Mad Stuntman - Raise Your Hands (Armand's Static Head Mix)

05. Sweet Drop - Acid People (Main Mix)

06. Citric - Every-1 (Go Down Mix)

07. Thumpin' Little Mouse - Can't Get No Rest (Original Mix)

08. The Gloo Factory - The Hoe Down (Do-Si Do Mix)

09. Tribal Infusion - Sumba-Lumba (S-Man's Got You In A Trance Mix)

10. Barbara Tucker - I Get Lifted (Armand's Get Deep Mix)

11. Lou2 - Freaky (The Freaky Mix)

12. Photon Inc. - Project Blast (The Wild Pitch Mix)

13. Various - Full Length Mix By Armand Van Helden - [72:20]

" onload=

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol