Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-Euphoric Emotions Vol7 (Feeling this Moment) (2009)

VA-Euphoric Emotions Vol7 (Feeling this Moment) (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138922 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-Euphoric Emotions Vol7 (Feeling this Moment) (2009)

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: Euphoric Emotions Vol.7 (Feeling this Moment)

Style: Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance

Date: 13.12.2009

Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

Tracks: 22

Total Time: 176:38 min

Size: ~ 409Mb


01. Dt8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Fonzerillli Vocal Mix)

02. Aurora ft. Lizzy Pattinson - Summer Son (Club Mix)

03. Kirsty Hawkshaw Meets Tenishia - Reasons To Forgive

04. Acension - For A Lifetime (Oceanlab Mix)

05. Alt F4 - Alt F4

06. Chicane - Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Mix)

07. Conjure One feat. Sinead O'Connor - Tears From The Moon (Tiesto Search In Sunrise Remix)

08. Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Mr Sam's The Space Between Us Remix)

09. Hidden Logic pres. Luminary - Wasting (Andy Moor Remix)

10. Matias Lehtola ft. Gina J - Burning Brignt (Original Mix)

11. Mr.Sam ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Split (Jonas Steur Remix)

12. Headstrong ft. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (Adam White Remix)

13. Judge Jules - Ordinary Day (Karl G Remix)

14. Luminary - Dark Eyes (Funabashi pres. Tom Porcell remix)

15. Shawn Mitiska ft. Jaren - Silently (Topher Jones Remix)

16. Falkon & Nebula ft. Sasja - So Lost (Under Sun Remix)

17. John O'Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Agnelli and Nelson Remix)

18. Plastic Boy - Silver Bath

19. Static Blue & Harris Briggs ft. Airplanes - Watch The Skies Fall

20. Push - Strange World

21. Ronski Speed - Love All The Pain Away (Kyau & Albert Remix)

22. The Thrillseekers - Waiting Here For You (Night Music Vocal Edit)

" onload=

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol