Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bobby Story - The Storyteller (1982)

Bobby Story - The Storyteller (1982)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138826 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bobby Story - The Storyteller (1982)

Bobby Story - The Storyteller (1982)

01. Brick Layer
02. Right Place, Wrong Time
03. Let's Do Something Different
04. I've Forget You
05. I Got A Suspicion
06. I Fell Asleep (One Time Too Many)
07. If Every Man Had A Woman Like You
08. Charity Begins At Home
09. I'll Take Care Of You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol