Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Acoustic Nights SPECIAL

VA - Acoustic Nights SPECIAL

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138766 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Acoustic Nights SPECIAL

VA - Acoustic Nights SPECIAL

1 After Midnight, 02:24 Eric Clapton
2 Copperhead Road, 04:31 Steve Earle
3 Keep You much longer Akon
4 A New England, 03:50 Billy Bragg
5 What I Am, Edie Brickell
6 Let It Grow, 04:59 Eric Clapton
7 Society—ěs Child, 03:14 Janis Ian
8 You were meant for me Jewel
9 San Quentin [Live], 03:01 Johnny Cash
10 Grace Kelly Mika
11 If I Were A Carpenter, 02:43 Robert Plant
12 Mandolin Wind, 05:34 Rod Stewart
13 As tears go by Rolling Stones
14 Sunny Came Home, 04:26 Shawn Colvin
15 Fields Of Gold, 04:44 Sting
16 Fishermans Blues, 04:26 The Waterboys
17 Help Me Make It Through The Night, 02:17
18 Jokerman, 06:18 Bob Dylan

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol