Albert Collins - Deluxe Edition (1997) Lossless

Albert Collins - Deluxe Edition (1997) Lossless
Artist: Albert Collins
Title Of Album: Deluxe Edition
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Alligator Records / ALCD 5601
Genre: Modern Electric Texas Blues
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 60:57
Total Size: 407 MB


01. I AIN'T DRUNK 00Jimmy Liggins04:06
02. IF YOU LOVE ME LIKE YOU SAY00Little Johnny Taylor04:06
03. BLUE MONDAY HANGOVER00Gilbert Caples , Joe Jonas , Deadric Malone05:34
04. MELT DOWN00Albert Collins04:04
05. MASTER CHARGE00Gwendolyn Louise Collins05:08
06. TOO TIRED00Saul Bihari ,Maxwell Davies , Johnny "Guitar" Watson02:59
07. IF TROUBLE WAS MONEY 00Albert Collins0 8:00
08. T-BONE SHUFFLE00T-Bone Walker04:55
09. GET TO GETTIN' 00Price03:03
10. BUT I WAS COOL ! 00Oscar Brown, Jr. 03:11
11. COLD CUTS00Albert Collins , Eddie Jones , Jimmy Reed0 6:00
12. WHEN THE WELFARE TURNS ITS BACK ON YOU00Sonny Thompson, Lucious Weaver0 5:25
13. GOOD FOOL IS HARD TO FIND00Shackleford & Houston004:18
Albert Collins - Deluxe Edition (1997) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:138734 directly with Bitcoin without register