AJR - Living Room (2015)

AJR - Living Room (2015)
Artist: AJR
Title Of Album: Living Room
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Pop, Indie
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 45:59 min
Total Size: 105 / 325 MB


01. Overture
02. Infinity
03. I'm Ready
04. My Calling
05. Thirsty
06. Pitchfork Kids
07. Woody Allen
08. Livin' On Love
09. Big White Bed
10. The World Is A Marble Heart
11. The Green And The Town
12. Big Idea
13. Growing Old On Bleecker Street

The 13-track album, which was written, recorded and produced by the band in the living room of their New York City apartment, features Gold Certified hit "I'm Ready," as well as the new single "Infinity," lauded by Idolator as "a stripped-back, folk-tinged pop song with a powerful sing-a-long chorus. Their full-length debut combines the exciting elements of their earlier releases alongside brand new material, reflecting the band's continued creative development. AJR has been favorably compared by Billboard to the Beach Boys and Simon & Garfunkel (for the harmonies) and Fun, and Imagine Dragons (for the electro-pop influences), and got love from the New York Post for their "sticky-sweet pop melodies with vintage barber shop vocals [and] edgier electronic samples and 'spokestep' [aka dubstep breakdowns derived from vocals]."
AJR - Living Room (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:138727 directly with Bitcoin without register