Will Butler - Policy (2015)

Will Butler - Policy (2015)
Artist: Will Butler
Title Of Album: Policy
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Merge Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 27:15 min
Total Size: 171 MB


1. Take My Side (3:48)
2. Anna (3:52)
3. Finish What I Started (2:21)
4. Son of God (2:53)
5. Something's Coming (3:18)
6. What I Want (4:10)
7. Sing to Me (3:24)
8. Witness (3:29)

Will Butler has been a member of the band Arcade Fire for over 10 years. This is his first release under his own name.

Policy is American music-in the tradition of the Violent Femmes, The Breeders, The Modern Lovers, Bob Dylan, Smokey Robinson, The Magnetic Fields, Ghostface Killah. And John Lennon (I know, but it counts). Music where the holy fool runs afoul of the casual world.

Policy was recorded in one week in Jimi Hendrix's old living room (upstairs at Electric Lady Studios). Jeremy Gara played drums; other musicians contributed woodwinds and backing vocals. Most everything else was played by Will.
Will Butler - Policy (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:138719 directly with Bitcoin without register