Wildie - Lost And Gone (2015)

Wildie - Lost And Gone (2015)
Artist: Wildie
Title Of Album: Lost And Gone
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock/Blues/Americana
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 35:15
Total Size: 81 Mb

1. Making Days Meet (4:16)
2. Take Me Out (3:09)
3. Lost And Gone (4:35)
4. Chopped And Stacked (3:55)
5. Missy (2:42)
6. Peggy Lou (3:06)
7. Silence (2:39)
8. Oh My (3:33)
9. Explore And More (3:52)
10. Brother (3:19)

Wildie was concieved during cold October nights in the rural country side in the south east of Sweden. The complete lack of distractions, sparked the creativity of singer/songwriter Anders Thorén. Aftre an intense period of songwriting and recording, Thorén took his basic demos to his musician friend Rasmus Svensson, who also owns a recording studio.

While shaping the songs on "Lost and Gone, the band Wildie was born. The musicians involved in the project all fell in love with the songs and since they really enjoyed playing together, they decided to form a band and perform live as well.

Before moving to the countryside, Anders Thorén was a highly regarded session musician in Malmö. He also played in several bands.

- When I lived in town, I played music to make a living. I can't do that while living in the countryside. Now I make music out of the need to express myself, not for the money, says Thorén.
Wildie - Lost And Gone (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:138718 directly with Bitcoin without register