Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0088 (New Dance)

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0088 (New Dance)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138695 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0088 (New Dance)

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0088 (New Dance)

Album Name: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0088 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 132 MB
Album Password: No

Track Lista:
MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0088 (New Dance) Compilation By Maro68

01. Roby Rossini Feat. Maverick - Future Mind (Original Pop Version)
02. Chocolate Monday - Model Life (Radio Mix)
03. Monnalisa - Sadly (Dj Ato Remix)
04. UBC Vs. Rico D - Felhok Kzt (Dj.Splash Remix)
05. Nagada - Wake Up Together
06. Not Connected - In My Room (Remondini Extended)
07. Enrico Frazioni - To Get Your Love (European Mix)
08. Manu Gz - Vorrei Sentirti (Italo Style Mix)
09. Doctor 69 - Strip Poker (Arno F. Mix)
10. Novotono - Recuerdo De Pasion (Dj Rob Mix)
11. Astrada - You Are The One (Extended Version)
12. Vero Gucci - Here I Am (Vocal Mix)
13. Dj Juan Martinez - Dame Tu Amor (Extended)
14. S.E.X. Appeal Feat. Lyane Leigh - Fragile Love 2006 (Spooky Dee And Tom)

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol