Tony Bennett - Snowfall The Tony Bennett Christmas Album (1968)

Tony Bennett - Snowfall The Tony Bennett Christmas Album (1968)
Artist: Tony Bennett
Title Of Album: Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album
Year Of Release: 1968 [2015]
Label: Columbia - Legacy
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Holidey, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 29:27 min
Full Size: 182 mb

With British arranger/conductor Robert Farnon handling the transatlantic sessions, Tony Bennett's 1968 Christmas album turned into a swinging affair, from the version of "My Favorite Things" from The Sound of Music (how did this song become associated with Christmas?) to seasonal standards like "White Christmas" and "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas." Bennett's warm style was especially winning on this kind of material, making an inevitable assignment a winning combination of singer and songs. n 1994, Columbia Records added one track -- a version of "I'll Be Home for Christmas" recorded on The Jon Stewart Show -- and reissued Snowfall on CD. ~ William Ruhlmann, Allmusic


01. Snowfall (Remastered)
02. My Favorite Things (Remastered)
03. The Christmas Song (Remastered)
04. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (Remastered)
05. Medley: We Wish.. / Silent Night.. / O Come..
06. Christmasland (Remastered)
07. I Love the Winter Weather / I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
08. White Christmas (Remastered)
09. Winter Wonderland (Remastered)
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Remastered)
Tony Bennett - Snowfall The Tony Bennett Christmas Album (1968)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:138680 directly with Bitcoin without register