To Kill a King - To Kill a King (2015) Lossless

To Kill a King - To Kill a King (2015) Lossless
Artist: To Kill a King
Title Of Album: To Kill a King
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Xtra Mile Recordings
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 38:38 min
Total Size: 233 MB


1. Compare Scars (3:39)
2. Love Is Not Control (3:11)
3. Oh My Love (4:34)
4. Friends (3:49)
5. The Chancer (4:34)
6. School Yard Rumours (3:15)
7. Good Times (A Rake's Progress) (2:09)
8. Musicians Like Gamblers Like Drunks Like Me (3:28)
9. Grace at a Party (3:56)
10. World of Joy (A list of things to Do) (4:20)
11. Today (1:41)

Xtra Mile Recordings is delighted to present the self-titled new album from the UK's best-kept secret: the ambitious and epic, To Kill A King. To Kill A King is a statement record. The reason it's self-titled is to underline the fact that this is a new start. This is the band's Year Zero. Anything is possible. The people who wrote the first album have changed so much, says singer Ralph Pellymounter. Their self-titled new album is the sound of a band hitting the peak of their powers. It's the sort of record that could only be made now, an album where stadium-sized choruses, artful dynamism and sonic experimentalism slide seamlessly together. It will place the quintet firmly in the lineage of British guitar bands, such as Foals, The Maccabees and Bombay Bicycle Club, who make imaginative, exciting indie-rock. Like those groups, To Kill A King make music with no straitjacket on, a heady blend of youthful exuberance and spirited independence leading the way.
To Kill a King - To Kill a King (2015) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:138678 directly with Bitcoin without register