The Tom Russell Band - Hurricane Season 1991 (2000)

The Tom Russell Band - Hurricane Season 1991 (2000)
Title Of Album: The Tom Russell Band
Year Of Release: Hurricane Season
Label: 1991/2000
Genre: Alt Country, Contemporary Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 41:38 Min
Total Size: 112 Mb | 274 Mb (covers)


1. Black Pearl
2. Lord Of The Trains
3. Beyond The Blues
4. Jack Johnson
5. Chocolate Cigarette
6. Winnipeg
7. The Evangeline Hotel
8. A Dollar's Worth of Gasoline
9. Hurricane Season
10. Haley's Comet

Tom Russell scores consistently as both performer and songwriter on this release, which is loaded with inventive lyrics, effusive vocals, and rich, exuberant instrumentation. Best tracks include "Black Pearl," awhich benefits from Fats Kaplin's accordion; "Chocolate Cigarettes," which Russell cowrote with folksinger Sylvia Tyson; and the poignant "Haley's Comet," about the comet-like rise and fall of rock & roll's Bill Haley. In the years following this album's release, Russell has re-recorded many of these songs, and it's easy to see why -- when you've got material this good, it must be pretty tempting to keep taking it off the shelf.
The Tom Russell Band - Hurricane Season 1991 (2000)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:138676 directly with Bitcoin without register