The Shires - Brave [iTunes Deluxe Version] (2015)

The Shires - Brave [iTunes Deluxe Version] (2015)
Artist: The Shires
Title Of Album: Brave
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Decca / Universal Music
Genre: Pop Country, Folk
Quality: AAC / M4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Time: 51:21 min
Full Size: 110 mb


01. Tonight
02. Nashville Grey Skies
03. Brave
04. Friday Night (Jeremy Wheatley Single Mix)
05. I Just Wanna Love You
06. All Over Again
07. Jekyll and Hyde
08. State Lines
09. Black and White
10. Made In England
11. How Many Love Songs
12. Only Midnight
13. Islands In the Stream
14. Drink You Away
15. Young Hearts
The Shires - Brave [iTunes Deluxe Version] (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:138674 directly with Bitcoin without register