Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Moving Heroes - Born to Win (2009)

Moving Heroes - Born to Win (2009)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138524 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Moving Heroes - Born to Win (2009)

Moving Heroes - Born To Win
Quality...: VBRkbps

Moving Heroes - Born to Win (2009)


01. Crazy (Radio Edit)
02. Country of the sun
03. Life is hard
04. Promise tonight
05. Andy
06. Memories
07. Not good enough (American Version)
08. Mystic Myth
09. Run to the light
10. You are my angel and my devil (Rmx Version)
11. You will always be here
12. Crazy (Dance Version)
13. Not good enough (Rock Version)
14. Andy (Deutsche Version)
15. Crazy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol