Complete your Mariah Carey record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mariah Carey - Charmbracelet (2002)

Mariah Carey - Charmbracelet (2002)

Mariah Carey

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 2002
• Label : Island Def Jam Music Group
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI13836 Added on 24-05-2015, 20:12
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mariah Carey - Charmbracelet (2002)

Mariah Carey - Charmbracelet (2002)Mariah Carey ‎– Charmbracelet
Label:Island Def Jam Music Group ‎– 063 384-2
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Hip Hop
Tracks List:
01. Through The Rain
02. Boy (I Need You) feat. Cam'Ron
03. The One
04. Yours
05. You Got Me feat. Jay-Z and Freeway
06. I Only Wanted
07. Clown
08. My Saving Grace
09. You Had Your Chance
10. Lullaby
11. Irresistible (Westside Connection)
12. Subtle Invitation
13. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
14. Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
15. Through The Rain (Remix) feat. Kelly Price and Joe Listen

+ Japanese edition
16. "Miss You" featuring Jadakiss

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Charmbracelet, Mariah, Carey,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol