Complete your Betty Padgett record collection. Discover artist full discography

Betty Padgett - Sweet feeling (1988)

Betty Padgett - Sweet feeling (1988)

Betty Padgett

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1988
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138106 Added on 11-02-2015, 20:09
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Betty Padgett - Sweet feeling (1988)

Betty Padgett - Sweet feeling (1988)

1. Breaking Up Somebody's Home /
2. How Can You Say You Love Me
3. Do It In The Name Of Love /
4. I'd Rather Be An Old Man's Sweetheart
5. I Can't Love You No More /
6. Sweet Feeling
7. Beat Me Rocking Have My Chair /
8. Victim /
9. You Said You Were Mine

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Padgett, Sweet, feeling, Betty,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol