Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Moments - 1975 - Look At Me

The Moments - 1975 - Look At Me

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138070 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Moments - 1975 - Look At Me

The Moments - 1975 - Look At Me

A1. Look At Me (I’m In Love) 3.08
A2. Got to Get to Know You 3.35
A3. I Feel So Good Again 4.40
A4. I’ve Got the Need 3.47
A5. Come Away with Me 4.40
A6. Girls (French) 3.05
B1. Girls 3.05
B2. When the Morning Comes 3.25
B3. Just Having Your Love 2.47
B4. Look At Me (French) 3.08
B4. Beautiful Woman 3.18
B5. Dolly My Love 3.08

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol