Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love - 2004

Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love - 2004

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI138049 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love - 2004

Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love - 2004Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love - 2004

Label:Rounder Records
Format:CD, Album
Style:Contemporary Jazz


1 Dance Me To The End Of Love
2 Don't Wait Too Long
3 Don't Cry Baby
4 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
5 Between The Bars
6 No More
Trumpet - Lee Thornburg
7 Lonesome Road
8 J'ai Deux Amours
9 Weary Blues
10 I'll Look Around
Percussion [Brushes] - Scott Amendola
11 Careless Love
12 This Is Heaven To Me
Trumpet - Lee Thornburg

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol