Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Beautiful Voices 22

Beautiful Voices 22

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137826
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beautiful Voices 22

Beautiful Voices 22

1. DJ Shah feat. Jan Johnston - Beautiful (Piano Mix)
2. Magic Island - Paradise (Ambient Soul Mix)
3. Sunlounger - Keep Our Ring (Chillout Mix)
4. Sunlounger - White Sand (Chillout Mix)
5. Sunsea - Light The Fire (DJ Shah's Ambient Soul Mix)
6. Sunlounger - In And Out (Chillout Mix)
7. DJ Shah - Mellomaniac (Chillout Mix)
8. Sunlounger - Lounging By The Sea (Chillout Mix)
9. DJ Shah - Timeless End (Chillout Mix)
10. Pedro Del Mar feat. Emma Nelson - Feel (DJ Shah's Ambient Soul Remix)
11. DJ Shah - Barbecue With Friends (Chillout Mix)
12. DJ Shah - Arco Iris (Chillout Mix)
13. DJ Shah - Obsession (Chillout Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here