Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Beautiful Voices 19

Beautiful Voices 19

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137823
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beautiful Voices 19

Beautiful Voices 19

1. F.R.E.U.D - Eternal (Original Mix)
2. Mr Sam feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Split (Chill Mix)
3. DJs @ Work - Past Was Yesterday (Vocal Ambient Edit)
4. Oktane - Change The World (Chillout Mix)
5. Synthetic Substance Vs. Holden & Thompson - The Depth Of Ocean Vs. Nothing (MDB's Mash-up)
6. IIO - At The End (Sat & Lee Howler Reprise)
7. Clubcrasher feat. Herby F. - 7 Days And One Week (Octane Chillout Mix)
8. Intro - Jamais (Original Mix)
9. Matthias Gehrmann - Time Is Right (Original Mix)
10. Synthetic Substance - Littoral Twilight (Original Mix With Symphony Of Soul Samples)
11. Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - Symphony Of Soul (Kopi Luwak World Chillout Mix)
12. Trifan Vs. Sash feat. La Trec - Riverwalk Vs. Stay (MDB's 2007 Vocal Rework)
13. JS Ten - Spiritualized (Kosta Rodrigez Chill Mix For Tyranno)
14. Innersphere - Out Of Body (Original Mix)
15. Roland Kenzo - Listen, Feel, Enjoy (Chillout Edit)
16. DJ Dean - Dreamworld (Oktane Chillout Remix)
17. Ulysses - Aquaria (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here