Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Beautiful Voices 12

Beautiful Voices 12

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137815 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beautiful Voices 12

Beautiful Voices 12

1. Intro : Clint Mansell - Coney Island Low (Requiem For A Dream OST)
2. Marco Torrance - Bering Strait (Original Version)
3. Marco Torrance feat. Michelle Richer - Behind Closed Eyes (Original Version)
4. Icone Pres.Blue Manta - I Feel Lost (Marco Torrance's Chill Out Mix)
5. Marco Torrance feat. Elisa - Stronger (Original Version)
6. Marco Torrance - Stranded Feelings (Original Version)
7. Marco Torrance - Dear Jacqueline (Original Version)
8. Marco Torrance - Hometown Memories (Original Version)
9. Bias & Notch - Social Ambience (Marco Torrance Chill Out Remix)
10. Marco Torrance - Calling Lluvia Del Verano (Original Version)
11. Marco Torrance - The Unequalled (Original Version)
12. Marco Torrance - Zilent World (Original Version)
13. Outro : Clint Mansell - Coney Island Low (Requiem For A Dream OST)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol