Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Beautiful Voices 11

Beautiful Voices 11

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137814 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beautiful Voices 11

Beautiful Voices 11

1. Leonard Cohen - A Thousand Kisses Deep (Original Version)
2. Vargo - Get Back To Serenity (Beach Mix)
3. Sandra - Forgive Me (Chillout Remix)
4. Tiesto feat. Jes - Everything (Acoustic Version)
5. Sinead O'connor - Troy (The Phoenix From The Flame)
6. Trumpet Thing - Far Away (Original Mix)
7. Way Out West - Intensify (Blind Faith Remix)
8. Uschi - Out Of My Life (Original Mix)
9. Zino & Tommy - Ain't Feel Nothing (Original Mix)
10. Sarah McLachlan - World On Fire (Solarstone Afterhours Remix)
11. Hooverphonic - Eden (Original Mix)
12. Patricia Kaas - It's A Man's World (Original Version)
13. Hooverphonic - Mad About You (Original Mix)
14. Leonard Cohen - In My Secret Life (Original Version)
15. Vargo - Talking One Language (Cafe Del Mar Anniversary Mix)
16. Maggie Reilly - Torn Between Lovers (Original Version)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol