Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Beautiful Voices 6

Beautiful Voices 6

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137807 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beautiful Voices 6

Beautiful Voices 6

1. Conjure One - Premonition (Reprise)
2. Mike Foyle - Shipwrecked (Chill Out Mix)
3. Human Movement - Healing (Reprise Mix)
4. Conjure One - Sleep (Solarstone's Afterhours Mix)
5. ATB feat. Michal The Girl - The Autumn Leaves (Original Mix)
6. Jason Tyrello - Share Your Dreams (Dreamzone Mix)
7. Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - Symphony Of Soul (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)
8. Agnelli And Nellson - Holding On To Nothing (Chillout Mix)
9. Blank & Jones feat. Anne Clark - The Hardest Heart (Ambient Mix)
10. RMB - Horizon (Spliffed Mix)
11. ATB feat. Tiff Lacey - Ecstasy (Chill In The Sunrise Mix)
12. Orion - See Me Here (Skope's Vocal Remix)
13. Blank & Jones - Counting Clouds (Original Mix)
14. S-Tune - Nightflight (Original Mix)
15. Trance Allstars - Lost In Love (Schiller Mix)
16. Innersphere - Out Of Body (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol