Beautiful Voices 3

Beautiful Voices 3

• Genre : Music Box
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137803
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beautiful Voices 3

Beautiful Voices 3

1. The Beginning
2. Dancing With Lonelines (Chillout Version) (feat. Kim Sanders)
3. Delicately Yours (Remix Version) (feat. Kim Sanders)
4. Dream Of You (Chillout Mix) (feat. Heppner)
5. Sinead O'Connor - Troy (Schill Out Remix)
6. I Feel You (ChillOut Version) (feat. Heppner)
7. Sleepy Storm (feat. Jette Von Roth)
8. The Smile (feat. Sarah Brightman)
9. Tired Of Being Alone (feat. Tarja Turunen)
10. Solitude (Reprise) (Interlude)
11. Distance (feat. Kim Sanders)
12. Falling (feat. Moya Brennan)
13. I've Seen It All (feat. Maya Saban)
14. I Miss You (feat. Maya Saban)
15. Morgentau (feat. Mike Oldfield)
16. Miles & Miles (feat. Moya Brennan)
17. Gregorian - Join Me (Schill Out Mix)
18. The End ( MDB's Outro Rework)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here