Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Carl Graves - Carl Graves

Carl Graves - Carl Graves

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137719 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Carl Graves - Carl Graves

Carl Graves - Carl Graves


1 - Heart be still
2 - Don't throw it all away
3 - My whole world ended
4 - How can i be a man
5 - Baby don't knock

1 - Welcome home
2 - You're gonna be all alone
3 - Be tender with my love
4 - Breaking up is hard to do
5 - That's the way love is

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol