Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Various - 80s Movie Hits

Various - 80s Movie Hits

• Genre : Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137573 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Various - 80s Movie Hits

Various - 80s Movie Hits Artist: V.A.
Publisher: Umtv
Date: 8 May 2006
Duration: 2:22:50 min

01 Do not You (Froget About Me) - Simple Minds [The Breakfast Club]
02 The Power Of Love - Huey Lewis & The News [Back To The Future]
03 Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr [Ghostbusters]
04 Fame - Irene Cara [Fame]
05 Axel F - Harold Faltermeyer [Beverly Hills Cop]
06 Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins [Top Gun]
07 Do You Love Me - The Contours [Dirty Dancing]
08 Together In Electric Dreams - Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder [Electric Dreams]
09 Crockett's Theme - Jan Hammer [Miami Vice]
10 Oh Yeah - Yello [Ferris Bueller's Day Off]
11 Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now - Starship [Mannequin]
12 Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do) - Christopher Cross [Arthur]
13 Up Where We Belong - Joe Cocker feat Jennifer Warnes [An Officer And A Gentleman]
14 Show Me Heaven - Maria McKee [Days Of Thunder]
15 Lady In Red - Chris De Burgh [Working Girl]
16 You've Lost That Lovin 'Feeling - The Righteous Brothers [Top Gun]
17 Stand By Me - Ben E King [Stand By Me]
18 Werewolves Of London - Warren Zevon [The Color Of Money]
19 People Are Strange - Echo & The Bunnymen [The Lost Boys]
20 Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want - The Dream Academy [Ferris Bueller's Day Off]

01 Flashdance ... What A Feeling - Irene Cara [Flashdance]
02 I'm So Excited - The Pointer Sisters [Beverly Hills Cop]
03 Footloose - Kenny Loggins [Footloose]
04 Real Wild Child (Wild One) - Iggy Pop [Pretty Woman]
05 When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going - Billy Ocean [Jewel In The Nile]
06 All Over The World - Electric Light Orchestra [Xanadu]
07 Chase - Giorgio Moroder [Midnight Express]
08 Maniac - Michael Sembello [Flashdance]
09 Eye Of The Tiger - Survivor [Rocky II]
10 Pretty In Pink - The Psychedelic Furs [Pretty In Pink]
11 I Got You (I Feel Good) - James Brown [Good Morning Vietnam]
12 I Heart It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye [The Big Chill]
13 Soul Finger - The Bar - Kays [Spies Like Us]
14 Think - Aretha Franklin [The Blues Brothers]
15 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love - Solomon Burke [The Blues Brothers]
16 The Tracks Of My Tears - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles [Platoon]
17 Soul On Fire - Lavern Baker [Angel Heart]
18 I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango) - Grace Jones [Frantic]
19 Kokomo - The Beach Boys [Cocktail]
20 Unchained Melody - The Righteous Brothers [Ghost]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol