Curtis Potter - Texas Proud (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Curtis Potter ‎– Texas Proud
Label:Hillside Records ‎– HSLP81-101
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 Texas Proud 02:13
A2 I Can't Make It Without You 02:31
A3 She Wears Faded Jeans 02:46
A4 I Believe In You 02:11
A5 When My Baby Double Talks To Me 03:14
B1 San Antonio Medley 02:23
B2 I'll Be There 02:27
B3 Undo The Right 02:25
B4 Nothing Can Stand In My Way 02:42
B5 You Left A Long, Long Time Ago 02:44
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:137566 directly with Bitcoin without register