Today - Doye O'Dell (1983)

01 Diesel Smoke, Dangerous Curves
02 You Got Caught
03 Moffet, Oklahoma
04 Louisiana Lady
05 Life Was Lean (But Livin' It Was Good)
06 Who Do You Spend Your Dreams With
07 Cheers To Ya Baby
08 Old Jimmy (Is The Daddy Of Them All)
09 Freight Train Goin' Home
10 Give Someone Else The Welfare
11 Just Trying To Help You Out
12 Suddenly
13 Dear Okie
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:137564 directly with Bitcoin without register