Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Golden Duets

VA - Golden Duets

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137328 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Golden Duets

VA - Golden Duets

01. Laura Fygi and Michael Franks - Tell Me All About
02. Emma And Luis Fonsi - Amazing
03. Captain And Tennille - The Way I Want To Touch You
04. Marvin Gaye And Diana Ross - You Are Everything
05. Syreeta And Billy Preston - With You I'm Born Again
06. Meat Loaf And Marion Raven - It's All Coming Back To Me Now
07. Lee Hazlewood And Suzi Jane Hokom - Summer Wine
08. Peaches And Herb - Reunited (Single Version)
09. Sarah Brightman And Cliff Richard - Only You
10. Jane Birkin And Serge Gainsbourg - Je T'Amie...Moi Non Plus
11. Dalida and Alain Delon - Paroles Paroles
12. Salvatore Adamo And Maurane - Tant D'amour Qui Se Perd
13. Nelly Furtado And Rea Garvey - All Good Things
14. Tears For Fears And Oleta Adams - Woman In Chains
15. Wasis Diop And Beth Hirsch - Everything
16. Joe Cocker And Jennifer Warnes - Up Where We Belong
17. Zucchero And Miles Davis - Dune Mosse
18. Lionel Richie And Diana Ross - Endless Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol