Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - The Ultimate Ballad Collection (6CD)

VA - The Ultimate Ballad Collection (6CD)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137292 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - The Ultimate Ballad Collection (6CD)

VA - The Ultimate Ballad Collection (6CD)

CD1: The Power Of Love....
01 The Power Of Love-Jennifer Rush
02 Wherever I Lay My Hat-Paul Young
03 Would I Lie To You-Charles And Eddie
04 Move Closer-Phyllis Nelson
05 Free-Deniece Williams
06 Tears On My Pillow-Johny Nash
07 Crying-Don Mclean
08 Without You-Nilsson
09 What's Another Year-Johnny Logan
10 Stay-Shakespears Sister
11 True-Spandau Ballet
12 Eternal Flame-The Bangles
13 Babe-Take That
14 Stay Another Day-East 17

CD2: Always And Forever.....
01 Always And Forever-Heatwave
02 Reunited-Peaches And Herb
03 Secret Lovers-Atlantic Starr
04 After The Love Has Gone-Earth Wind And Fire
05 If You Donўt Know Me By Now-Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes
06 Like Sister And Brother-The Drifters
07 With You Iўm Born Again-Billy Preston And Syreeta
08 If Your Looking For A Way Out-Odyssey
09 Caravan Of Love-Isley Jasper Isley
10 Cherish-Kool And The Gang
11 Body Talk-Imagination
12 (Sexual)Healing-Marvin Gaye
13 Sign Your Name-Terence Trent D`Arby
14 There`S Nothing Like This-Omar
15 You Are Everything-Melanie Williams And Joe Roberts

CD3: Labelled With Love.......
01 Arms Of Mary-Sutherland Brothers And Quiver
02 If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body-The Bellamy Brothers
03 Sylvia`S Mother-Dr.Hook
04 Labelled With Love-Squeeze
05 Heart On My Sleeve-Gallagher And Lyle
06 Oh Lori-Alessi
07 Classic-Adrian Gurvitz
08 No More The Fool-Elkie Brooks
09 Midnight Train To Georgia-Gladys Knight And The Pips
10 Wedding Bells-Godley And Cream
11 Words-F.R David
12 Loves Gotta A Hold On Me-Dollar
13 When I Fall In Love-Rick Astley
14 Vienna-Ultravox
15 Now Those Days Are Gone-Bucks Fizz

CD4: Keep On Loving You......
01 All By Myself-Eric Carmen
02 Wind Of Change-Scorpions
03 Babe-Stynx
04 Keep On Loving You-Reo Speedwagon
05 Broken Wings-Mr. Mister
06 First Time-Robin Beck
07 I Should Have Known Better-Jim Diamond
08 Alone-Heart
09 Love Hurts-Nazereth
10 This Time-Curtis Stigers
11 She Makes My Day-Robert Palmer
12 Every Day Hurts-Sad Cafe
13 Hurry Home-Wave Length
14 Nothing Compares To U-Sinead O`Connor

CD5: For Your Eyes Only.......
01 The Lady In Red-Chris De Burgh
02 We Donўt Need Another Hero-Tina Turner
03 For Your Eyes Only-Sheena Easton
04 The Look Of Love-Deacon Blue
05 Save The Best For Last-Vanessa Williams
06 Wonderful Life-Black
07 Will You?-Hazel Oўconnor
08 Starmaker-The Kids From Fame
09 More Than In Love-Kate Robins And Beyond
10 Unchained Melody-The Righteous Brothers
11 Ben-Micheal Jackson
12 He Was Beautiful(Cavatina)-Iris Williams
13 Theme From Harryўs Game -Clannad
14 Theme From M-A-S-H (Suicide Is Painless)-Johnny Mandel And Mash
15 The Way We Were-Gladys Knight And The Pips

CD6: A Woman In Love.......
01 Man With A Child In His Eyes-Kate Bush
02 Canўt Stay Away From You-Gloria Estefan
03 Marthaўs Harbour-All About Eve
04 Sleeping Satelite-Tasmin Archer
05 Come In Out Of The Rain-Wendy Moten
06 All Woman-Lisa Stansfield
07 Get Here-Oleta Adams
08 Woman In Love-The Three Degrees
09 Love Me-Yvonne Elliman
10 Lovin ЎYou-Minnie Riperton
11 Love And Affection-Joan Armatrading
12 Were All Alone-Rita Coolidge
13 Cry Me A River-Mari Wilson
14 Time After Time-Cyndi Lauper

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol