Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jean Carne - Sweet & Wonderful (1981)

Jean Carne - Sweet & Wonderful (1981)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI137034 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jean Carne - Sweet & Wonderful (1981)

Jean Carne - Sweet & Wonderful (1981)
1. Bet Your Lucky Star
2. Don't Say No (To Love0
3. Sweet And Wonderful
4. Love Don't Love Nobody
5. We Got Some Catchin' Up To Do
6. Mystic Stranger
7. I Just Thought Of A Way
8. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol