Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Gwen Guthrie - Hot Times

Gwen Guthrie - Hot Times

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI136934 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Gwen Guthrie - Hot Times

Gwen Guthrie - Hot Times

1) Is There a Spark?
2) Miss My Love
3) Say It Isn't So
4) Sweet Bitter Love (CD bonus track)
5) I'll Give My Best to You (duet with George Benson)
6) Feel Good
7) Hot Time in Harlem
8) Our Love
9) Same Ole Thang
10) Never Knew Love Like This Before

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol