Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Entertainers (1983) Japan Mini LP

Entertainers (1983) Japan Mini LP

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI136922 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Entertainers (1983) Japan Mini LP

Entertainers (1983) Japan Mini LP

1. Hot On A Thang
2. Pour Your Little Heart Out
3. In This Moment
4. It??™s Not What You Got
5. I??™m Leavin??™
6. I??™m In Love With You
7. I Won??™t Cry Anymore
8. Kidnapper
9. What Are We Gonna Do
10. Livin??™ For The Summer

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol