Al Jarreau - Samba De Uma Nota So CD (2000)

Al Jarreau - Samba De Uma Nota So CD (2000)
Artist: Al Jarreau
Title: Samba De Uma Nota So
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Azzurra Music
Genre: Jazz / Soul


01. My Favourite Things
02. Stockholm Sweetnin'
03. A Sleeping Bee
04. The Masquerade Is Over
05. Sophisticated Lady
06. Joey
07. Come Rain Or Come Shine
08. Samba De Uma Nota So
09. Ain't No Sunshine
10. Living For You
11. Call Me
12. Here I Am Baby
13. Let's Get Married
14. Let's Stay Together
15. You Ought To Be With Me
16. Love And Happiness
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:136638 directly with Bitcoin without register