VA - Christmas Number 1's (2007)

VA - Christmas Number 1's (2007)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Christmas Number 1's
Year Of Release: Sep 25, 2007
Label: Hip-O Records
Genre: Christmas, Oldies Collections, Christmas/ Chanukkah

Issued in 2007, CHRISTMAS NUMBER 1's presents a diverse selection of classic holiday hits. Country stars Dolly Parton and Vince Gill offer up warm versions of "Winter Wonderland/Sleigh Ride" and "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," respectively, while R&B is well represented by the Jackson 5's celebratory "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" and the Temptations' gentle "Silent Night." Other highlights of the excellent Yuletide collection include Elton John's giddy "Step Into Christmas" and Bing Crosby's elegant, timeless rendition of "White Christmas."

01. Elton John - Step Into Christmas 04:30
02. Dolly Parton - Winter Wonderland/sleigh Ride 03:26
03. Vince Gill - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 04:01
04. Nat "King" Cole - The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) 02:59
05. Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree 02:06
06. The Chipmunks - The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) 02:22
07. Bobby Helms - Jingle Bell Rock 02:13
08. Jackson 5 - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 02:26
09. Jimmy Boyd - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 02:32
10. Louis Armstrong And The Commanders - Cool Yule 02:58
11. Gene Autry And The Pinafores - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 03:09
12. Charles Brown - Please Come Home For Christmas 02:49
13. Burl Ives - A Holly Jolly Christmas 02:16
14. Harry Simeone Chorale - The Little Drummer Boy 03:22
15. The Temptations - Silent Night 06:05
16. Do-Re-Mi Children's Choir - Do You Hear What I Hear? 02:33
17. Bing Crosby - White Christmas 02:57
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:136573 directly with Bitcoin without register