Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

UB40 - Labour Of Love II

UB40 - Labour Of Love II

• Genre : Reggae Ska Dub Jungle
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI136564 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: UB40 - Labour Of Love II

UB40 - Labour Of Love II

01 Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
02 Tears from My Eyes
03 Groovin' (Out on Life)
04 The Way You Do the Things You Do
05 Wear You to the Ball
06 Singer Man
07 Kingston Town
08 Baby
09 Wedding Day
10 Sweet Cherrie
11 Stick by Me
12 Just Another Girl
13 Homely Girl
14 Impossible Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol