Latest Releases

Electronic House Trance Albums at Odimusic

Trance In Motion Vol.27 [Trance][2009]

Trance In Motion Vol.27 [Trance][2009]

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI136425
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Trance In Motion Vol.27 [Trance][2009]

Trance In Motion Vol.27 [Trance][2009]
Trance In Motion Vol.27 [Trance][2009]

01. Faruk Sabanci & Nurettin Colak - Te Quiero Mi Amor (Aurosonic Intro Mix)
02. Moonbeam feat. Blackfeel Wite - First Night (Tyler Michaud & Manuel De La Mare Remix)
03. Perpetuous Dreamer - Dust.Wav (Michael De Kooker Remix)
04. Armin Van Buuren feat. Vanvelzen - Broken Tonight (Original Mix)
05. Super8 & Tab - Irufushi (Original Mix)
06. Andy Tau - Falling (Original Mix)
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Novastar - Because (Original Extended Mix)
08. Tritonal - I Can Feel (Original Mix)
09. Tasadi - Mercurius (Original Mix)
10. Ronald Van Gelderen - Vinken Park (Original Mix)
11. Philippe El Sisi feat. Aminda - You Never Know (Aly & Fila Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here