Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Paul Young - Other Voices (1990)

Paul Young - Other Voices (1990)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI136388 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Paul Young - Other Voices (1990)

Paul Young - Other Voices (1990)
Paul Young - Other Voices (1990)

1. Heaven Can Wait
2. Right About Now
3. Oh Girl
4. Little Bit of Love
5. Stop on By
6. Our Time Has Come
7. Softly Whispering I Love You
8. Together
9. It's What She Didn't Say
10. Calling You
11.Softly Whispering I Love You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol