Ladytron - Velocifero (2008)

Ladytron - Velocifero (2008)
Artist: Ladytron
Title Of Album: Velocifero
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Nettwerk
Genre: Electronic, Synth-Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks,cue,log)
Total Time: 52:46
Total Size: 398 b


1. Black Cat
2. Ghosts
3. I'm Not Scared
4. Runaway
5. Season Of Illusions
6. Burning Up
7. Kletva
8. They Gave You A Heart They Gave You A Name
9. Predict The Day
10. Lovers
11. Deep Blue
12. Tomorrow
13. Versus
Ladytron - Velocifero (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:136383 directly with Bitcoin without register