Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Vesta Williams - Vesta (1986)

Vesta Williams - Vesta (1986)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI136372 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Vesta Williams - Vesta (1986)

Vesta Williams - Vesta (1986)
Vesta Williams - Vesta (1986)

01. Something About You
02. Sweet Than
03. Don't Blow A Good Thin
04. Get Out Of My Life
05. I Can Make Your Dreams Come True
06. Suddenly It's Magic
07. You Make Me Want To (Love Again)
08. It's You
09. Don't Let Me Dow
10. Once Bitten Twice Shy
11. I'm Coming Back
12. My Heart Is Yours

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol