Vesta Williams - Distant Lover (CD, Album)

Vesta Williams ‎– Distant Lover
Label:Shanachie Entertainment ‎– SH 5764
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Contemporary R&B, Soul
1 Use Me
2 Whip Appeal
3 Distant Lover
4 If You Want Me To Stay
5 With You I'm Born Again
6 Knock Me Off My Feet
7 No Ordinary Love
8 Free
9 Ohh Baby Baby
10 Could It Be I'm Falling In Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:136372 directly with Bitcoin without register