Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam - Spanish Fly (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam - Spanish Fly
Label:Columbia, CBS
Catalog#:CK 40477, DIDP 70477
Format:CD, Album
Style:Electro, Downtempo, Synth-pop
1 Everything Will B-Fine 5:11
2 Head To Toe 5:03
3 A Face In The Crowd 6:10
4 Someone To Love Me For Me 4:51
5 Talking Nonsense 1:08
6 I Promise You 4:46
7 A Fool Is Born Everyday 5:23
8 Lost In Emotion 5:07
9 Playing With Fire 5:04

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:136353 directly with Bitcoin without register