Carlo Savina E La Sua Orchestra Canta Don Powell - Savina's Western (1979)

Carlo Savina E La Sua Orchestra* Canta Don Powell (2) ‎– Savina's Western
Label:BAM (4) ‎– BLP 105
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Theme, Country
A1 The Long Ride West 2:28
A2 Colt Song 2:13
A3 Great Train 2:32
A4 A Solo 2:11
A5 Baila Mexico 1:47
A6 Amigo Trumpet 2:02
A7 Rocks Blood And Sand 2:35
B1 A Deadly Morning 2:28
B2 Westward 1:58
B3 A Red Girl 2:13
B4 Rio Indio 2:18
B5 West Drama 2:31
B6 Happy Joe 2:28
B7 Arizona Is Waiting 2:15

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:136237 directly with Bitcoin without register