Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Toto - Turn Back (1981)

Toto - Turn Back (1981)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI136077 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Toto - Turn Back (1981)

Toto - Turn Back (1981)
Toto - Turn Back (1981)

01. Gift With A Golden Gun
02. English Eyes
03. Live For Today
04. A Million Miles Away
05. Goodbye Elenore
06. I Think I Could Stand You Forever
07. Turn Back
08. If It's The Last Night

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol