Complete your Seals & Crofts record collection. Discover artist full discography

Seals & Crofts - Unborn Child (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Seals & Crofts - Unborn Child (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Seals & Crofts

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 1974
• Label : Warner Bros. Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI136044 Added on 18-03-2015, 20:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Seals & Crofts - Unborn Child (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Seals & Crofts - Unborn Child (Vinyl, LP, Album)Seals & Crofts ‎– Unborn Child
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– W 2761
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Folk Rock
A1 Windflowers 3:46
A2 Desert People 3:28
A3 Unborn Child 3:53
A4 The Story Of Her Love 3:30
A5 Dance By The Light Of The Moon 4:40
B1 Rachel 0:58
B2 King Of Nothing 4:06
B3 29 Years From Texas 3:07
B4 Ledges 3:03
B5 Follow Me 3:39
B6 Big Mac 4:21

Lyrics By – Lana Bogan
Music By – James Seals

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Album, Child, Crofts, Vinyl, Unborn, Seals,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol