Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Carola - Standby - 1981

Carola - Standby - 1981

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135879 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Carola - Standby - 1981

Carola - Standby - 1981

Carola Maria H?ggkvist (born 8 September 1966), better known as simply Carola, is a Swedish singer and occasional songwriter. She has been among Sweden's most popular performers since the early 1980s, and has released albums ranging from pop and disco to hymns and folk music. Her debut album, Fr?mling, sold around one million copies and remains the biggest-selling album in Swedish music history. She has also worked as a songwriter. During her 25-year long career, she has recorded many top-selling albums and singles and is referred to as Sweden's most prominent female singer. Some of her biggest hits include Fr?mling from 1983, Tommy tycker om mig from 1984, F?ngad av en stormvind from 1991, All the reasons to live from 1992, I believe in love from 2001, Genom Allt from 2005 and Evighet from 2006.
H?ggkvist has represented Sweden at the Eurovision Song Contest on three occasions: in 1983, finishing third; in 1991, winning the contest outright; and in 2006, finishing fifth.
Carola has released records in various languages: Swedish, Dutch, German, English, Norwegian and Japanese.


1. Schizophrenic
2. Back To The Fort
3. Retrospect
4. War And Misery
5. One By One
6. Fire Escape
7. Boys And Girls
8. Skintight
9. Hey, Hey, Hey
10. Get It Up
11. Vara Me'
12. Fargblind
13. Snacket De' Ger

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol