Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Spagna - You're My Energy (1988)

Spagna - You're My Energy (1988)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135817 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Spagna - You're My Energy (1988)

Spagna - You're My Energy (1988)
Spagna - You're My Energy (1988)

01. I Wanna Be Your Wife
02. This Generation (IIII)
03. Let Me (Say I Love You)
04. Friday
05. Me And You
06. You Are My Energy
07. Why Don't We Talk Anymore?
08. Every Girl & Boy
09. Don't Call It Love
10. Woman In Love
11. March 10, 1959 (Memories Of The Taste Of Freedom)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol