Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sandra - Close to Seven (1992)

Sandra - Close to Seven (1992)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135789 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sandra - Close to Seven (1992)

Sandra - Close to Seven (1992)
Sandra - Close to Seven (1992)

1. Don't Be Aggressive
2. Mirrored In Your Eyes
3. I Need Love
4. No Taboo
5. When The Rain Doesn't Come
6. Steady Me
7. Shadows
8. Seal It Forever
9. Love Turns To Pain
10. Your Way To India

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol