Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

S.O.S. Band - S.O.S. (1980)

S.O.S. Band - S.O.S. (1980)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135786 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: S.O.S. Band - S.O.S. (1980)

S.O.S. Band - S.O.S. (1980)
S.O.S. Band - S.O.S. (1980)

1. S.O.S. (Dit Dit Dit Dash Dash Dash Dit Dit Dit)
2. What??™s Wrong With Our Love Affair
3. Open Letter
4. Love Won??™t Wait for Love
5. Take Your Time (Do It Right)
6. I??™m in Love
7. Take Love Where You Find It
8. S.O.S. (Reprise)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol