Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (1990)

Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (1990)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135629 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (1990)

Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (1990)
Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (1990)

1. Being boring
2. This must be the place I waited years to leave
3. To face the truth
4. How can you expect to be taken seriously?
5. Only the wind
6. My October symphony
7. So Hard
8. Nervously
9. The end of the world
10. Jealousy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol